top of page

Spray Tan Safe Products ON SALE

Updated: May 1, 2022

I get asked all the time about what products are best and safe for spray tans.


GREAT SHOES FOR SPRAY TAN APPOINTMENT (you have seen these everywhere. in my opinion these are the most comfy of all the versions i have tried).










***My favorite spray tan safe lotion is almost HALF OFF today on amazon.

CLICK HERE to get yours



***ON SALE TOO is my favorite way to exfoliate before a tan! Also great for removing old tan. Get yours on sale today!!



***ALSO here is the hair piece that I just think is incredible. LESS THAN 12$





***AND ANOTHER STEAL this tinted sunscreen that is SPRAY TAN FRIENDLY





***A great all over spf option bc it isnt a spray, is reef safe, mineral based, and spray tan friendly! (spray spfs remove your sunless tan!)





210 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Two.

bottom of page